Jeremy Daniel Quastel


Ph.D. New York University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Diffusion of Colour in the Simple Exclusion Process

Advisor: S. R. S. (Sathamangalam)(Srinivasa) Varadhan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ding, XiucaiUniversity of Toronto2018
Jankowski, HannaUniversity of Toronto2006
Savu, AnamariaUniversity of Toronto2004

According to our current on-line database, Jeremy Quastel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33789 for the advisor ID.