Michael G. Eastwood


Ph.D. Princeton University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Dolbeault Cohomology of Complements of Analytic Subvarieties

Advisor: Robert Clifford Gunning

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Suria, GiuseppeUniversity of Warwick1979
Buchdahl, NicholasUniversity of Oxford19822
Baston, RobertUniversity of Oxford1985
Pilato, AlejandroUniversity of Oxford1986
Gover, A.University of Oxford19896
Kroeske, JensUniversity of Adelaide2008
Randall, MatthewAustralian National University2013

According to our current on-line database, Michael Eastwood has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33738 for the advisor ID.