Ghasan Naoum-Adil


Ph.D. New York University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Groups of Inertia of Smooth Manifolds

Advisor: Michel André Kervaire

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bahar, HamadUniversity of Baghdad
Ban, JafarUniversity of Baghdad
Eman, AliUniversity of Baghdad
Eman, HasanUniversity of Baghdad
Iftichar, TalibUniversity of Baghdad
Inam, HadiUniversity of Baghdad
Jamil-Zeana, ZakiUniversity of Baghdad
Nuha, HamadaUniversity of Baghdad
Nuhad, Al-MothefarUniversity of Baghdad
Sahira, MahmoodUniversity of Baghdad
Wasan, KhalidUniversity of Baghdad
Zainab, AbdulUniversity of Baghdad
Kaddoura, IssamUniversity of Baghdad2000
Buthainah, Al-TaiUniversity of Baghdad2005
Khalaf, AliasUniversity of Duhok20068

According to our current on-line database, Ghasan Naoum-Adil has 15 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33587 for the advisor ID.