Robert Lewis


Ph.D. New York University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Discontinuous Initial Value Problems and Asymptotic Expansion of Steady State Solution

Advisor: Joseph Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bleistein, NormanNew York University19653
Granoff, BarryNew York University1965
Handelsman, RichardNew York University1965
Cohen, JackNew York University1966

According to our current on-line database, Robert Lewis has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33417 for the advisor ID.