Yung Ming Chen


Ph.D. New York University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Diffraction by a Smooth Transparent Object

Advisor: Joseph Bishop Keller

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Liu, Ming-ChitUniversity of Hong Kong1973
Zhu, JianpingState University of New York at Stony Brook19908

According to our current on-line database, Yung Ming Chen has 2 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 33392 for the advisor ID.