Francesco Gherardelli


Ph.D. Università degli Studi di Firenze 1947 Italy
Mathematics Subject Classification: 14—Algebraic geometry

Advisor: Arturo Maroni

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gimigliano, AlessandroQueen's University at Kingston19873
Gori, FrancoUniversità degli Studi di Firenze1969
Ottaviani, GiorgioUniversità degli Studi di Firenze198710

According to our current on-line database, Francesco Gherardelli has 3 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30639 for the advisor ID.