Yuri Latushkin


Ph.D. Odessa State University 1982 Ukraine
Dissertation: Singular integral operators with a shift which is not one-to-one
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Georgiy Semenovich Litvinchuk

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Layton, WilliamUniversity of Missouri - Columbia1999
Stanislavova, MilenaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia20003
Shvydkoy, RomanUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2001
Cramer, DavidUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2005
Pogan, AlinUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2008
Das, MitaUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2011
Sukhtayev, AlimUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2012
Vasudevan, ShibiUniversity of Missouri - Columbia2017

According to our current on-line database, Yuri Latushkin has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30635 for the advisor ID.