Lambertus A. Peletier


Ph.D. Technische Universiteit Eindhoven 1967 Netherlands
Dissertation: On a Class of Wave Equations

Advisor: Lambertus Johannes Folkert Broer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Diekmann, OdoUniversiteit van Amsterdam197877
van Duijn, CornelisUniversiteit Leiden197934
Bertsch, MichielUniversiteit Leiden198321
Angenent, SigurdUniversiteit Leiden19865
Hulshof, JosephusUniversiteit Leiden198613
Verduyn Lunel, SjoerdUniversiteit Leiden198822
Knaap, MariaUniversiteit Leiden1991
van der Vorst, RobertUniversiteit Leiden19945
Rotariu, IulianaAlexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi and Universiteit Leiden2000
van den Berg, Jan BouweUniversiteit Leiden20003

According to our current on-line database, Lambertus Peletier has 10 students and 142 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30534 for the advisor ID.