Martin Timothy Wells


Ph.D. University of California, Santa Barbara 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Theory of Goodness-of-Fit Testing

Advisor: Sreenivasa Rao Jammalamadaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Anderson, Jr., WilliamCornell University2006
Baer, BenjaminCornell University2021
Bar, HaimCornell University2012
Bolotskikh, AlexandraCornell University2016
Borkowf, CraigCornell University1997
Chance, BethCornell University1994
Chen, MaximillianCornell University2014
Chen, WeiCornell University2014
Chetelat, DidierCornell University2015
Denogean, LisaCornell University2005
Fink, DanielCornell University2003
Frailey, KerstinCornell University2023
Gaynanova, IrinaCornell University2015
Gilbert, DanielCornell University2019
Hogan, StevenCornell University2000
Huang, YinanCornell University2010
Lando, DavidCornell University19941
Li, JamesCornell University2014
Lin, HaizhiCornell University2008
Liu, PengCornell University2006
Long, YuCornell University2005
Lu, Horng-ShingCornell University1994
Narayanan, RajendranCornell University2012
Quan, XiaoyunCornell University2020
Rajaratnam, BalaCornell University20068
Seto, SkylerCornell University2020
Shaby, BenjaminCornell University2009
Sun, DaqianCornell University2021
Tom, MatthewCornell University2003
Venkatraman, SaraCornell University2024
Wang, WeijingCornell University19959
Wu, SamuelCornell University19986
Wu, TuohuaCornell University2010
Yeo, KweeCornell University1992
Yu, CindyCornell University20056
Zhang, DabaoCornell University20034
Zhang, MinCornell University20053
Zhao, XinCornell University2005
Zhou, GongfuCornell University2007
Zhu, FanCornell University2012
Zhu, LiaoCornell University2020

According to our current on-line database, Martin Wells has 41 students and 75 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 30324 for the advisor ID.