Timothy James Healey


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Symmetry, Bifurcation, and Computational Methods in Nonlinear Structural Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 74—Mechanics of deformable solids

Advisor: Robert Gary Muncaster
Advisor 2: Arthur Richard Robinson
Advisor 3: Donald Earle Carlson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cipolla, JeffreyCornell University1992
Whalen, TimothyCornell University1993
Wohlever, J. ChristopherCornell University1993
Montes-Pizarro, ErrolCornell University1998
Vainchtein, AnnaCornell University19982
MacEwen, Kevin W.Cornell University1999
Papadopoulos, ChristopherCornell University1999
Mareno, AnitaCornell University2002
Mehta, PrashantCornell University20046
Franco, Maria MercedesCornell University2005
Chandraseker, KarthickCornell University2008
Cheng, Ron-BinCornell University2009
Smith, Mathew L.Cornell University2009
Kumar, AjeetCornell University20101
Dharmavaram, SanjayCornell University2014
Moore, AlexanderCornell University2015
Palmer, AaronCornell University2016
Zhao, SimingCornell University2016
Pandurangi, Shrinidhi ShrikantCornell University2020

According to our current on-line database, Timothy Healey has 19 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28464 for the advisor ID.