Wolfgang Merkle


Ph.D. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1997 Germany
Dissertation: A Generalized Account of Resource Bounded Reducibilities

Advisor: Klaus Ambos-Spies

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hölzl, RupertRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2010
Fang, NanRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2019

According to our current on-line database, Wolfgang Merkle has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 27896 for the advisor ID.