Jonathan Nader Pakianathan


Ph.D. Princeton University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology of certain p-groups associated to Lie Algebras

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Aksoy Yazici, EsenUniversity of Rochester2014
Bennett, MikeUniversity of Rochester2015
Ethier, DillonUniversity of Rochester2016
Murphy, BrendanUniversity of Rochester2016
Papadopulos, PatrickUniversity of Rochester2016
Demiroglu-Karabulut, YesimUniversity of Rochester2018
Crossen, ErinUniversity of Rochester2020
Lichtinger, JacobUniversity of Rochester2020
Yoo, SeminUniversity of Rochester2021

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Pakianathan has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26984 for the advisor ID.