Karl-Heinz Küfer


Dr. rer. nat. Universität Kaiserslautern 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Asymptotische Varianzanalysen in der stochastischen Polyedertheorie

Advisor: Helmut Brakhage

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Azizi Sultan, AhmadTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Monz, MichaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Scherrer, AlexanderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Winterfeld, AntonTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007
Flores Cantú, HéctorTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Süss, PhilippTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Velásquez Flores, Jorge RafaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2008
Maag, VolkerTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Berger, MartinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Schüle, IngmarTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Nowak, UweTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Ewe, HendrikTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Welke, RichardTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Nowak, DimitriTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Schwientek, JanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Teichert, KatrinTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2013
Belyaev, AlexanderTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Bludau, BastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Buchasia, ChhitizTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Hoffmann, AnnaTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Leoff, JensTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Jami, NeilTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Bonacker, EstherTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Krieg, HeleneTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Seidel, TobiasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2019
Heller, TillTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2020
Diessel, ErikTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2021
Joosten, TobiasTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2022

According to our current on-line database, Karl-Heinz Küfer has 28 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26543 for the advisor ID.