Seok-Jin Kang


Ph.D. Yale University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Gradations and Structure of Kac-Moody Lie Algebras

Advisor: George B. Seligman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Jeong, KyeonghoonSeoul National University1999
Hong, JinSeoul National University2000
Kwon, Jae-HoonSeoul National University2001
Lee, HyeonmiSeoul National University2001
Lee, Kyu-HwanSeoul National University20016
Choi, So-NamSeoul National University2003
Oh, Young-TakSeoul National University2003

According to our current on-line database, Seok-Jin Kang has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 26479 for the advisor ID.