Facundo Mémoli


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Estimation of Distance Functions and Geodesics and Its Use for Shape Comparison and Alignment: Theoretical and Computational Results
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Guillermo Sapiro

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chowdhury, SamirThe Ohio State University2019
Okutan, OsmanThe Ohio State University20191
Fernandes Pinto, GuilhermeUniversidade Estadual Paulista "Júlio de Mesquita Filho"2020
Kim, WoojinThe Ohio State University2020
Singhal, KritikaThe Ohio State University2020
Lim, SunhyukThe Ohio State University2021
Wang, QinsongThe Ohio State University2022

According to our current on-line database, Facundo Mémoli has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 248968 for the advisor ID.