Andras Hajnal


Ph.D. University of Szeged 1956 Hungary

Advisor: Laszlo Kalmár

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Petruska, GyörgyEötvös Loránd University196714
Juhász, IstvánEötvös Loránd University19703
Hamburger, PeterEötvös Loránd University1971
Ajtai, MiklosEötvös Loránd University19761
Komjáth, PéterEötvös Loránd University1984
Soukup, LajosEötvös Loránd University19931
Carr, RichardColumbia University2000

According to our current on-line database, Andras Hajnal has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 24611 for the advisor ID.