Michael Steven Lewis-Beck

Ph.D. University of Michigan 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Organizational Innovation in a Third World Nation : Hospitals in Peru
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Lawrence B. Mohr

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burkhart, RossThe University of Iowa1996
Fleury, ChristopherThe University of Iowa1994
Frost, AmandaThe University of Iowa2013
Hines, EricThe University of Iowa2006
Holbrook-Provow, ThomasThe University of Iowa1988
Jeong, Hoi OkThe University of Iowa2019
Jones, KarleenThe University of Iowa2008
Krueger, JamesThe University of Iowa2009
Min, Tae EunThe University of Iowa2010
Mitchell, II, GlennThe University of Iowa1991
Skalaban, AndrewThe University of Iowa1990
Stegmaier, MaryThe University of Iowa2000
Wittrock, JillThe University of Iowa2008

According to our current on-line database, Michael Lewis-Beck has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 245293 for the advisor ID.