Javier Fernandez Cabrera


Ph.D. Princeton University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Statistics on the Hyperboloid
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Geoffrey Stuart Watson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Cook, DianneRutgers University, New Brunswick199315
Rogers, ChrisRutgers University, New Brunswick1993
Leung, HarryRutgers University, New Brunswick1997
Lee, Yung-SeopRutgers University, New Brunswick1999
Devas, VipulTemple University2000
Kim, HongkiRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Wang, TingRutgers University, New Brunswick2000
Yu, Ching-RayRutgers University, New Brunswick2008
Luo, Zhaoyu2009
Cherkas, YauheniyaRutgers University, New Brunswick2010
O'Connor, Stephen2010
Liu, JieRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Liu, KezhenRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Tang, NingRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Yi, LanRutgers University, New Brunswick2014
Zhang, YayanRutgers University, New Brunswick2015
Beavers, TraymonRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Li, BenjaminRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Small, EllieRutgers University, New Brunswick2019
Ghosh, DebopriyaRutgers University, New Brunswick2020

According to our current on-line database, Javier Cabrera has 20 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23178 for the advisor ID.