Gerhard Preuß


Ph.D. Freie Universität Berlin 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Über den E-Zusammenhang und seine Lokalisation

Advisor 1: Karl-Peter Grotemeyer
Advisor 2: Gerhard Ringel

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Faehling, PeterFreie Universität Berlin1973
Marny, ThomasFreie Universität Berlin1973
Zimmert, JürgenFreie Universität Berlin1973
Bernecker, HarroFreie Universität Berlin1974
Lüschow, RainerFreie Universität Berlin1974
Franke, DetlevFreie Universität Berlin1975
Schröder, JoachimFreie Universität Berlin1976
Heldermann, NorbertFreie Universität Berlin1978
Pohl, SiegfriedFreie Universität Berlin1978
Pust, HelmutFreie Universität Berlin1978
Leseberg, DieterFreie Universität Berlin1981
Behling, AndreasFreie Universität Berlin1991
Nusser, HaraldFreie Universität Berlin1998
Bartsch, RenéUniversität Rostock2002
Jandeck, Tim-UweFreie Universität Berlin2003

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Preuß has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22855 for the advisor ID.