Helena Rasiowa

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. Uniwersytet Warszawski 1950 Poland
Dissertation: Algebraic Treatment of the Functional Calculus of Lewis and Heyting

Advisor: Andrzej Mostowski

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bleicher, MichaelTulane University and Uniwersytet Warszawski19618
Salwicki, AndrzejUniwersytet Warszawski196913
Orlowska, EwaUniwersytet Warszawski1971
Rauszer, CecyliaUniwersytet Warszawski19711
Mirkowska, GrazynaUniwersytet Warszawski1972
Bartol, WiktorUniwersytet Warszawski1973
Tiuryn, JerzyUniwersytet Warszawski197529
Wasilewska, AnitaUniwersytet Warszawski19751
Szymanski, BoleslawNational Academy of Sciences, Warsaw197643
Vakarelov, DimiterUniwersytet Warszawski197711
Przymusinska, HalinaUniwersytet Warszawski1979
Rudak, LeszekUniwersytet Warszawski1986

According to our current on-line database, Helena Rasiowa has 12 students and 118 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22601 for the advisor ID.