Johannes A. Van Casteren


Ph.D. University of Hawaii 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalized Gelfand Triples

Advisor: Rudolf Arno Hirschfeld

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Egghe, LeoUniversiteit Antwerpen19782
Smits, LievenUniversiteit Antwerpen1991
van Biesen, JohanUniversiteit Antwerpen1993
Odimboleko-Okitaloshima, André-MichelUniversiteit Antwerpen1994
Ahmed, TagelsirUniversiteit Antwerpen2003
Katilova, NataliaUniversiteit Antwerpen2004

According to our current on-line database, Johannes Van Casteren has 6 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22123 for the advisor ID.