Ulrich Dieter


Ph.D. Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel 1958 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der Dedekindschen Summen

Advisor: Friedrich Bachmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Döring, UlrichKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1973
Grube, AndreasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)1973
Bertet, ReinhardTechnische Universität Graz1974
Thießen, WalterTechnische Universität Graz1976
Hanschke, ThomasKarlsruher Institut für Technologie (KIT)19784
Niederhausen, HeinrichTechnische Universität Graz19783
Afflerbach, LotharTechnische Universität Darmstadt1983
Stadlober, ErnstTechnische Universität Graz198316
Unterluggauer, ErnstTechnische Universität Graz1986
Zechner, HeinzTechnische Universität Graz1997

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Dieter has 10 students and 32 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21660 for the advisor ID.