Shufang Su

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Lisa Joy Randall

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dolle, EthanUniversity of Arizona2009
Eckel, JonUniversity of Arizona2015
Kling, FelixUniversity of Arizona2016
Miao, XinyuUniversity of Arizona2012
Pyarelal, AdarshUniversity of Arizona2017
Zhang, HuanianUniversity of Arizona2016

According to our current on-line database, Shufang Su has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 216455 for the advisor ID.