Jürgen Timm


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1967 Germany
Dissertation: Kommutative n-Gruppen

Advisor 1: Helmut Jürgen Karzel
Advisor 2: Emanuel Sperner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Küsel, JoachimUniversität Bremen1974
Christiansen, HeidiUniversität Bremen1975
Kühl, RainerUniversität Bremen1975
Matthiessen, GünterUniversität Bremen1976
Thomsen, Momme JosUniversität Bremen1977
Daduna, HansUniversität Hamburg197911
Arrow, JairoUniversität Bremen1982

According to our current on-line database, Jürgen Timm has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21629 for the advisor ID.