James Lee Pierce

Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Monetary Mechanism: Some Partial Relationships
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baba, NaohikoUniversity of California, Berkeley1999
Covitz, DanielUniversity of California, Berkeley1997
Craine, RogerUniversity of Maryland College Park1972
Englund, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1990
Evans, GeorgeUniversity of California, Berkeley198011
Hamilton, JamesUniversity of California, Berkeley198338
Hussain, QaizarUniversity of California, Berkeley1995
Kuroki, YoshihiroUniversity of California, Berkeley1994

According to our current on-line database, James Pierce has 8 students and 57 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 212957 for the advisor ID.