Michael Robert Kremer

Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays on Economic Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Joseph Barro
Advisor 2: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Morcom, CharlesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Colt, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Miguel, EdwardHarvard University200027
Benhassine, NajayMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Khwaja, AsimHarvard University20011
Pop-Eleches, CristianHarvard University20031
Yang, DeanHarvard University20031
Ashraf, NavaHarvard University20051
Thornton, RebeccaHarvard University20061
Muralidharan, KarthikHarvard University20071
Shastry, Gauri KartiniHarvard University2008
Pomeranz, DinaHarvard University2010
Jayachandran, SeemaHarvard University20111
Bjorkegren, DanielHarvard University2014

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kremer has 14 students and 48 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209306 for the advisor ID.