Hans Einar Wallin


Ph.D. Uppsala Universitet 1963 Sweden
Dissertation: Studies In Potential Theory

Advisor: Lennart Carleson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Grennberg, AndersUmeå University1972
Jonsson, AlfUmeå University1973
Sjödin, TordUmeå University1973
Karlsson, JohanUmeå University1974
von Sydow, BjörnUmeå University1976
Häggkvist, RolandUmeå University197719
Boo, Per-AndersUmeå University1978
Gelfgren, JanUmeå University1979
Stocke, Britt-MarieUmeå University1982
Andersson, LarsUmeå University19839
Karlberg, LennartUmeå University1986
Ödlund, LarsUmeå University1986
Wingren, PeterUmeå University1987
Gadde, ErlandUmeå University1992
Stenlund, MikaelUmeå University1992
Lithner, JohanUmeå University19931
Bylund, PerUmeå University1994
Nyström, KajUmeå University19949
Silvestrov, Sergei D.Umeå University199527
Cala Rodríguez, FranciscoUmeå University1997
Öberg, AndersUmeå University19984
Rudälv, CatarinaUmeå University1998
Stenflo, ÖrjanUmeå University1998
Gustafsson, AndersUmeå University2002

According to our current on-line database, Hans Wallin has 24 students and 91 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19971 for the advisor ID.