George Francis Pinder


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Numerical Technique for Aquifer Evaluation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Don Uel Deere

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allen, III, MyronPrinceton University19838
Bentley, LaurencePrinceton University1990
Brill, StephenUniversity of Vermont1998
Celia, MichaelPrinceton University1983
Chen, HuaUniversity of Vermont2010
Fedele, FrancescoUniversity of Vermont2005
Guarnaccia, JosephPrinceton University1992
Imhoff, PaulPrinceton University1992
Karatzas, GeorgeRutgers University, New Brunswick1992
Montague, JamesUniversity of Vermont2017
Tucciarelli, TullioPrinceton University1994

According to our current on-line database, George Pinder has 11 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19054 for the advisor ID.