Kefeng Liu


Ph.D. Harvard University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Modular Invariance And Rigidity Theorems

Advisor: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bene, AlexUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Peng, PanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2005
Kim, Yon-SeoUniversity of California, Los Angeles2006
Fu, HaipingZhejiang University2007
Waelder, RobertUniversity of California, Los Angeles2008
Fang, ShouwenZhejiang University2009
Xu, HaoZhejiang University2009
Zhao, En-TaoZhejiang University2009
Cherveny, LukeUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Eller, TimothyUniversity of California, Los Angeles2010
Wan, JianmingZhejiang University2010
Yang, Deng-YunZhejiang University2010
Zhu, xiao ruiZhejiang University2010
Rao, ShengZhejiang University20112
Zhu, ShengmaoZhejiang University2011
Yang, XiaokuiUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Lu, Wei-JunZhejiang University2013
Ji, ZhengchaoZhejiang University2021
Zhang, LiangdiZhejiang University2021
Forbes, BrianUniversity of California, Los Angeles

According to our current on-line database, Kefeng Liu has 20 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18836 for the advisor ID.