Manfred Knebusch


Ph.D. Universität Hamburg 1964 Germany
Dissertation: Ordnungen in Lokalen Jordanalgebren vom Grade 2 und 3

Advisor: Helene Braun

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Baeza, RicardoUniversität des Saarlandes19701
Lindner, MartinUniversität des Saarlandes19721
Kolster, ManfredUniversität des Saarlandes19755
Heuser, AnsgarUniversität Regensburg1976
Preuss, Dietmar:Universität des Saarlandes1976
Fuchs, LotharUniversität Regensburg1980
Schulz, Franz-JosefUniversität Regensburg1980
Delfs, HansUniversität Regensburg1981
Dietel, GerhardUniversität Regensburg1981
Huber, RolandUniversität Regensburg1985
Prechtel, MichaelUniversität Regensburg1992
Zhang, DigenUniversität Regensburg1993
Tressl, MarcusUniversität Regensburg19977
Grill, ThomasUniversität Regensburg1998
Ullrich, PeterUniversität Regensburg1999
Kaiser, TobiasUniversität Regensburg20012
Rupprecht, ChristopherUniversität Regensburg2003
Hoshi, AkinariWaseda University20052
Augustin, DorisUniversität Regensburg2008

According to our current on-line database, Manfred Knebusch has 19 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18323 for the advisor ID.