Varun Kanade


Ph.D. Harvard University 2012 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Questions in Evolution
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Leslie Gabriel Valiant

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Rocchetto, AndreaUniversity of Oxford2019
Sanyal, AmartyaUniversity of Oxford2021
Martinez-Rubio, DavidUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, Varun Kanade has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 181187 for the advisor ID.