Francis Piriou


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Tang, ZuqiUniversité de Lille I2012
Tittarelli, RobertaUniversité de Lille I2016

According to our current on-line database, Francis Piriou has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 179467 for the advisor ID.