Gerhard Kowol


Ph.D. Universität Wien 1970 Austria
Dissertation: Über Halbgruppen und Gruppen von Polynomen modulo p[hoch]e

Advisor 1: Nikolaus Hofreiter
Advisor 2: Edmund Hlawka

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Summerer, LeonhardUniversität Wien19971
Hörlesberger, MarianneUniversität Wien2008

According to our current on-line database, Gerhard Kowol has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169053 for the advisor ID.