Denis Vandorpe

Ph.D. Université de Grenoble 1969 France
Dissertation: Etude d'un modèle mathématique de certains dispositifs semi-conducteurs

Advisor 1: Jean Kuntzmann

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Thollot, JoëlleUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119965
Jaillet, FabriceUniversité Claude Bernard Lyon 119991

According to our current on-line database, Denis Vandorpe has 2 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 167791 for the advisor ID.