Walter Gautschi


Dr. phil. Universität Basel 1953 Switzerland
Dissertation: Analyse graphischer Integrationsmethoden

Advisor 1: Alexander Ostrowski
Advisor 2: Andreas Speiser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Zahar, RamsayPurdue University19681
Phillips, JamesPurdue University1969
Anderson, LarryPurdue University1974
Temme, NicoUniversiteit van Amsterdam19792
Lin, Ja-ChenPurdue University1988
Notaris, SotiriosPurdue University1988
Li, ShikangPurdue University1992
Zhang, MindaPurdue University1993

According to our current on-line database, Walter Gautschi has 8 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16467 for the advisor ID.