Donald Richards


Ph.D. The University of the West Indies 1978 Jamaica
Dissertation: The Exact Distributions of a Class of Likelihood Ratio CTest Statistics

Advisor: Rameshwar D. Gupta

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lu, I-LiUniversity of Virginia19911
Woodham, Sara-AnneUniversity of Virginia1993
Chang, Wan-YingUniversity of Virginia1996
McFarland, III, H. RichardUniversity of Virginia1998
Gregory, KragUniversity of Virginia2000
Buot, Max LouisUniversity of Virginia2003
Tomita, YujiUniversity of Virginia2003
Romer, MeganThe Pennsylvania State University2009
Woo, Yong MingThe Pennsylvania State University2013
Fiedler, JochenRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2016
Hadjicosta, ElenaThe Pennsylvania State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Donald Richards has 11 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16267 for the advisor ID.