Akbar Dehghan Nezhad


Ph.D. Université de Valenciennes et du Hainaut-Cambrésis 2006 France
Dissertation: Equations cohomologiques de flots riemanniens et de difféomorphismes d’Anosov
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor 1: Aziz El Kacimi-Alaoui

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Shahriyari, SamanYazd University2018
Ahmadi, AlirezaYazd University2019
Beizavi, MahsaIran University of Science and Technology2021
Fatehi Boroujeni, ShivaYazd University2021

According to our current on-line database, Akbar Dehghan Nezhad has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 162262 for the advisor ID.