T. N. Pandey


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaubey, VinitD.D.U. Gorakhpur University2009
Chaubey, VinitD.D.U. Gorakhpur University2009
Tiwari, BankteshwarD.D.U. Gorakhpur University20013

According to our current on-line database, T. N. Pandey has 3 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 161377 for the advisor ID.