Roger Evans Howe


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Representations of Nilpotent Groups

Advisor: Calvin Cooper Moore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Herman, FranklinYale University1978
Gustafson, RobertYale University19792
Manderscheid, DavidYale University19813
Ratcliff, GailYale University1983
Wildberger, NormanYale University19844
Li, Jian-ShuYale University19878
Przebinda, TomaszYale University19874
Tan, Eng-ChyeYale University1989
Rudnick, ZeevYale University199014
Zhu, Chen-BoYale University19903
Lee, Soo TeckYale University19931
Wong, YuiYale University1995
Papageorgiou, YannisYale University1996
Kim, JuleeYale University1997
Protsak, VictorYale University2000
Jackson, StevenYale University2003
Huang, HuajunYale University20041
Kim, SangjibYale University2005
Salmasian, HadiYale University20051
Lu, DanYale University2009
Logan, MiriamYale University2013
Foran, Alexandra LairTexas A&M University2018
Webster, Joseph StevenTexas A&M University2023

According to our current on-line database, Roger Howe has 23 students and 64 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15780 for the advisor ID.