Xavier Granier

Ph.D. Université Joseph Fourier Grenoble I 2001 France
Dissertation: Contrôle Automatique de Qualité pour l’Illumination Globale
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: George Drettakis
Advisor 2: Claude Puech

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pacanowski, RomainUniversité Bordeaux 1 and Université de Montréal2009
Vergne, Romain2010

According to our current on-line database, Xavier Granier has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 156661 for the advisor ID.