Joëlle Thollot

Ph.D. Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1 1996 France
Dissertation: Extension du Modèle IFS pour Géométrie Fractale Constructive
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Denis Vandorpe
Advisor 2: Éric Tosan

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Barla, PascalInstitut National Polytechnique de Grenoble20061
Vanderhaeghe, DavidUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20081
Bénard, PierreUniversité de Grenoble2011

According to our current on-line database, Joëlle Thollot has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150950 for the advisor ID.