Michel Raynal


Ph.D. Centre national de la recherche scientifique 1975 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jean-Pierre Verjus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mostefaoui, AchourUniversité Rennes I1994
Robinson, PeterTechnische Universität Wien2011
Roy, MatthieuUniversité Rennes I20031

According to our current on-line database, Michel Raynal has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150732 for the advisor ID.