Ferdinand von Richthofen

Dr. phil. Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin 1856 Germany
Dissertation: De Melaphyro
Mathematics Subject Classification: 86—Geophysics

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Hasse, ErnstUniversität Leipzig18787
Hoppe, RobertUniversität Leipzig1885
Meinardus, WilhelmHumboldt-Universität zu Berlin189418

According to our current on-line database, Ferdinand von Richthofen has 3 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144086 for the advisor ID.