Sergey Petrovich Mishchenko


D. Sci. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1992 Russia
Dissertation: Numerical Characteristic of Varieties of Lie Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 17—Nonassociative rings and algebras

Advisor 1: Yuri Alexandrovich Bahturin

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bogomolova, IrinaUlyanovsk State University1997
Vlasov, NikolaiUlyanovsk State University1998
Vasilyeva, nee Khanina, IrinaUlyanovsk State University2000
Abanina, LubovUlyanovsk State University2003
Repin, DmitryUlyanovsk State University2005
Ratseyev, SergeyUlyanovsk State University2006
Cherevatenko, OlgaUlyanovsk State University2008
Frolova, YuliyaUlyanovsk State University2011
Skoraya, TatyanaUlyanovsk State University2011
Popov, AlexanderUlyanovsk State University2012
Bogdanchuk, OlgaUlyanovsk State University2014
Pestova, YuliaUlyanovsk State University2015
Polovinkina, nee Shvetsova, AnastasiyaUlyanovsk State University2015
Shulezhko, OlesyaUlyanovsk State University2015
Panov, NikolayUlyanovsk State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Sergey Mishchenko has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139282 for the advisor ID.