László Pyber


Ph.D. 1989
Dissertation: Extremal Structures and Covering Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 05—Combinatorics

Advisor 1: László Lovász
Advisor 2: Gyula O.H. Katona

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Abért, MiklósEötvös Loránd University2002
Szegedy, BalázsEötvös Loránd University20033
Maróti, AttilaUniversity of Szeged2008
Podoski, KárolyEötvös Loránd University2008
Aslan, TugbaCentral European University2016

According to our current on-line database, László Pyber has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132736 for the advisor ID.