Jacques (Jacobus Faber) Lefèvre d'Étaples

Magister artium Université de Paris and Accademia Romana 1480 France Greece

Advisor 1: Georgius Hermonymus
Advisor 2: Johannes Argyropoulos

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Vatable, FrançoisUniversité de Paris1511, 1513134646
Wolmar, MelchiorUniversité de Paris152850052

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Lefèvre d'Étaples has 2 students and 161032 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131398 for the advisor ID.