Taeyoung Lee


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computational Geometric Mechanics and Control of Rigid Bodies
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Nathaniel Harris McClamroch
Advisor 2: Melvin Leok

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Goodarzi, FarhadThe George Washington University2015
Wu, Tse-HuaiThe George Washington University2015
Kaufman, EvanThe George Washington University2018
Kulumani, ShankarThe George Washington University2018
Bisheban, MahdisThe George Washington University2019

According to our current on-line database, Taeyoung Lee has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125707 for the advisor ID.