Derek Gordon


Ph.D. State University of New York at Stony Brook 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quaternionic Discrete Series of Semisimple Lie Groups

Advisor: Anthony William Knapp

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Musolf, AnthonyRutgers University, Newark2014
Zhou, LishengRutgers University, New Brunswick2017

According to our current on-line database, Derek Gordon has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1257 for the advisor ID.