Westley R. Weimer


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 2005 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Exceptional Situations and Program Reliability
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: George Ciprian Necula

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dobolyi, KingaUniversity of Virginia2010
Buse, RaymondUniversity of Virginia2012
Hooimeijer, PieterUniversity of Virginia2012
Le Goues, ClaireUniversity of Virginia20132
Fry, ZacharyUniversity of Virginia2014
Leach, KevinUniversity of Virginia2016
Dorn, JonathanUniversity of Virginia2017

According to our current on-line database, Westley Weimer has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 125577 for the advisor ID.