David Aspinall


Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1997 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Type Systems for Modular Programs and Specifications

Advisor: Donald T. Sannella

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atkey, RobertThe University of Edinburgh2006
Franzen, DaniealThe University of Edinburgh2016
Hallett, JosephThe University of Edinburgh2017
Keighren, GavinThe University of Edinburgh2014
Ševčík, JaroslavThe University of Edinburgh
Whiteside, IainThe University of Edinburgh2013

According to our current on-line database, David Aspinall has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 124860 for the advisor ID.